Free Shipping Over $50 ?

« Back

Product Reviews for Lemon + Lemon

5
Louise

April 6, 2022

I am a bit fanatical about chocolate and nuts but this is a good bright, a little tart, twist to my GoMacro mix and I look forward to it when it comes up as my next flavor.

5
Bri

April 5, 2022

These are my JAM!!! Perfect breakfast with a cup of coffee in the morning. And that lemon flavor and chewy, crispy texture is so delicious! I was so bummed when they were out of stock for so long, so once there was inventory I ordered 3 12-pack boxes!!! I will do that again as long as that 30% discount is available :)

5
Leanne McAfee

April 5, 2022

Lovely Lemon! I am absolutely delighted with the new lemon bars and cannot wait to purchase even more!

5
Michaela White

April 5, 2022

I love lemon, so the introduction of this flavor was super exciting for me! It is sweet without being too sweet and it has easily become one of my favorite flavors! I highly recommend!!

5
Victoria Hrudka

December 14, 2021

I LOVE them so much !!! I was going to give with some Christmas gifts !!! I ate them ALL !!!! They are so Amazing in taste. Now I am waiting for a restocking. But I did order other bars but did not touch them !! For now !! ORDER will be coming soon.

1
Debbie n Dave

November 9, 2021

I have been watching for these for many months now and you are always out of stock. And every site that I have checked does not have the 12 pack except Thrive Market. It is frustrating. We love the Go Macro Bars for all our distance hiking. Debbie n Dave Campbell

Response:

Hi Debbie n Dave - We are sorry to hear that it's been frustrating for you to get ahold of your favorite bars. We encourage you to sign up to receive a in stock notification when this flavor becomes available. To do this simply select on the bar image and enter your email address after you select the "notify when available' option link. We appreciate your patience!

5
Julie

November 3, 2021

My daughter and I both love these bars. They are the perfect balance of lemon... not too sweet and not too tart. She also likes the Chocolate Oatmeal and I like the Maple Promise and we both like Cashew Caramel, but the lemon has surpassed all these flavors. It's a more refreshing flavor than the typical protein bar. Thank you for creating this yummy bar..

5
Julie

November 3, 2021

My daughter and I both love these bars. They are the perfect balance of lemon... not too sweet and not too tart. She also likes the Chocolate Oatmeal and I like the Maple Promise and we both like Cashew Caramel, but the lemon has surpassed all these flavors. It's a more refreshing flavor than the typical protein bar. Thank you for creating this yummy bar..

5
Kelly

September 1, 2021

LOVE the new lemon bar! Perfectly balanced flavor, the right amount of lemon with a touch of sweetness. So good!

5
Rocky Frost

July 20, 2021

I have been enjoying Macro Bars since they have been available. Since I only consume bars without refined sugar, gluten free and are clean as possible, that extremely limits the bars that are on the market. Then, when you eat these daily, the bottom line is that they must taste good. The peanut butter chocolate chip bars have accomplished this. I also like the chocolate peanut butter chips, but the new lemon flavor is my new favorite. I don’t know of any company that has had a lemon flavor as tasty as this one. Gomacro is a company to be reckoned with and it’s customer service is superior (thank you, Jessica B). This is the only company that I choose for my bars!