Free Shipping Over $50 ?

« Back

Product Reviews for Lemon + Lemon

5
Victoria Hrudka

December 14, 2021

I LOVE them so much !!! I was going to give with some Christmas gifts !!! I ate them ALL !!!! They are so Amazing in taste. Now I am waiting for a restocking. But I did order other bars but did not touch them !! For now !! ORDER will be coming soon.

1
Debbie n Dave

November 9, 2021

I have been watching for these for many months now and you are always out of stock. And every site that I have checked does not have the 12 pack except Thrive Market. It is frustrating. We love the Go Macro Bars for all our distance hiking. Debbie n Dave Campbell

Response:

Hi Debbie n Dave - We are sorry to hear that it's been frustrating for you to get ahold of your favorite bars. We encourage you to sign up to receive a in stock notification when this flavor becomes available. To do this simply select on the bar image and enter your email address after you select the "notify when available' option link. We appreciate your patience!

5
Julie

November 3, 2021

My daughter and I both love these bars. They are the perfect balance of lemon... not too sweet and not too tart. She also likes the Chocolate Oatmeal and I like the Maple Promise and we both like Cashew Caramel, but the lemon has surpassed all these flavors. It's a more refreshing flavor than the typical protein bar. Thank you for creating this yummy bar..

5
Julie

November 3, 2021

My daughter and I both love these bars. They are the perfect balance of lemon... not too sweet and not too tart. She also likes the Chocolate Oatmeal and I like the Maple Promise and we both like Cashew Caramel, but the lemon has surpassed all these flavors. It's a more refreshing flavor than the typical protein bar. Thank you for creating this yummy bar..

5
Kelly

September 1, 2021

LOVE the new lemon bar! Perfectly balanced flavor, the right amount of lemon with a touch of sweetness. So good!

5
Rocky Frost

July 20, 2021

I have been enjoying Macro Bars since they have been available. Since I only consume bars without refined sugar, gluten free and are clean as possible, that extremely limits the bars that are on the market. Then, when you eat these daily, the bottom line is that they must taste good. The peanut butter chocolate chip bars have accomplished this. I also like the chocolate peanut butter chips, but the new lemon flavor is my new favorite. I don’t know of any company that has had a lemon flavor as tasty as this one. Gomacro is a company to be reckoned with and it’s customer service is superior (thank you, Jessica B). This is the only company that I choose for my bars!

3
Lori Beth

July 8, 2021

We couldn't wait to try these but both my husband and I had the same opinion; not the kick of lemon we were hoping for. "Lemon + Lemon" implies lots of lemon flavor and it's just not here. Can you taste the lemon? Yes, but it's very subtle. I realize it might not have been possible, but the addition of lemon zest would have made these next level instead of just "okay". If you enjoy a very light lemon flavor, you'll probably love these. For us, there are a better flavors available here.

5
MarStar

July 8, 2021

Love this lemon bar. Great new flavor - right balance between sweet and tart. Will be in my regular Go Marco rotation !

5
Marcia Schor

June 22, 2021

Wow! Just ordered this. Love love love. Tangy and sweet! Could be my new favorite.

5
Vicki R Barton

June 22, 2021

I absolutely love these new Lemon flavors bars! I am already a fan and eat a Peanut Butter Protein Replenishment bar every day for lunch. This new lemon one is delicious and is one I keep in stock now for when I want one. They are so tasty and tart, and just the perfect lemon flavor. Thank you for these!