Free Shipping Over $50 ?

« Back

Product Reviews for MacroBar Mini Variety Pack

5
Amanda Hood

March 7, 2022

I love these bars but can never finish a whole one and I am so excited that minis are a thing! Looking forward to them being back in stock. I will likely use these in my kids lunches because some of the ‘kid’ bars are even too sweet for my kids. Love your bars and your origin story.

5
Sadie

September 20, 2021

I just checked on a whim like “man i wish they had bars that were half the size” and you guys do!!! Awesome. Can’t wait until they’re back in stock. I haven’t had a flavor i didn’t like.

5
Greg

May 7, 2021

I always order the mini variety pack. They have the right snack size (110 cal) and are always satisfying.

5
Judith

May 5, 2021

I definitely agree with all the previous positive reviews! I love these bars; the size, the flavors, the texture! Please don't ever discontinue producing them!

5
Judith

May 5, 2021

I definitely agree with all the previous positive reviews! I love these bars; the size, the flavors, the texture! Please don't ever discontinue producing them!

5
Judith

May 5, 2021

I definitely agree with all the previous positive reviews! I love these bars; the size, the flavors, the texture! Please don't ever discontinue producing them!

5
tami derezotes

May 3, 2021

wonderful mix of bars. such a great company. integrity.

5
Carol W.

April 21, 2021

A perfectly sized healthy sweet treat. Hits the spot every time!

5
Tami Moore

March 5, 2021

Each flavor it delicious. Perfect size for a snack on the golf course or anytime I feel hungry. Thank you for a healthy delicious product!

4
John

February 28, 2021

Great product BUT OVERPRICED