Free Shipping Over $50 ?

« Back

Product Reviews for MacroBar Mini Variety Pack

5
Marlow

July 10, 2020

Such a tasty little snack! I love these small sizes that satisfy my hankering for something sweet without filling me up too much. Highly recommend.

5
Liz

April 24, 2020

I never write reviews but felt like I needed to write one. While on a low fodmap diet, the snack bars available to me are slim. I saw that some gomacro bars are low fodmap and I purchased a few from the store. I then realized how many more flavors were available on the website so I ordered this pack. The flavors are so good! I am so happy. Furthermore, due to covid there was a shipping issue but they made sure that I got my deliver. I am so happy and will be a gomacro customer for life!

5
Tamara

April 15, 2020

I love the mini bars! I have a sweet tooth and a big appetite and these work perfect for me as a dessert. They are just sweet enough to satisfy my sweet cravings and the protein helps me to feel full and not overeat. I also like them as a snack when I just need a little something to get me through to the next meal. I do wish that I could pick the bars that go into the variety pack as there are some that I like more than others, although all of them taste good.

5
Nicolas Carballeira

April 11, 2020

SATISFYING Other bars leave you wanting something more. Macrobars satisfy!

3
Karen

March 25, 2020

I love the small snack size, perfect for between meals or for kids. The difference in taste between this and the regular size is noticeable. I prefer the taste of the regular size. The mini just tastes weird as if the protein powders are overpowering the taste.

4
Kristen Mosley

March 23, 2020

So delicious! They are definitely small, but just as well made as the full size!

3
Joanne Diorio

February 8, 2020

I was a little disappointed in these mini bars. Although the taste is great, I felt that they were a little too small. I missed the density of the full size bars. Normally I eat half a full size at a time so I thought these would be perfect for me. These are less than half and didn’t quite satisfy. But again, the taste was there. I do love your bars.

Response:

Hi Joanne, thanks for your review. I am sorry you weren't completely satisfied with our minis, at around 100 calories they are perfect as a bite sized snack for customers with smaller appetites or for a child.

3
Kelley

January 5, 2020

I do really like these bars—however, I hate that brown rice syrup (aka sugar) is the first ingredient on the list. Additionally, brown rice syrup has a GI higher than sugar, which is really unfortunate to see in an otherwise healthy bar that I feel good about eating.

5
gill

December 22, 2019

LOVE these! I am celiac and they are a great on-the-go snack for me to always keep in my bag. The ~100 calorie size makes it guilt free, especially with low sugar and low protein! Would definitely recommend to anyone who likes to have snacks in their bags at all times!

4
Haley

December 17, 2019

Absolutely love!! The mini bars are the perfect snack. I did buy the mini variety pack. Love all but there’s some I like/prefer more than others. I wish u can create ur own variety pack??