NEW Kids MacroBars!   |   Free Shipping on Orders Over $50 ?

« Back

Product Reviews for Maple Sea Salt

5
Jessica

April 10, 2020

I'm vegan and not a big fan of chocolate and can't tolerate coconut--so finding protein bars that I can eat and that taste good can be a feat. There are a few GoMacro bars that fit the bill, but this one is by far the best. Love the sweet and salty combination. I buy other flavors to mix things up a bit, but this one consistently will go into my shopping cart.

5
Bonnie

March 13, 2020

These are my favorite out of all of the macro bars! Perfect maple flavor but not too sweet. They have a chewy texture with pumpkin seeds adding the perfect amount of crunch.

5
Renee

March 8, 2020

I am not a fan of maple anything so this was not going to be the first bar I would try in my sample box, however, when I braved myself to try it... it was AMAZING!! I can now say I love 1 maple flavored item!! Great job Ladies!!

Response:

Hi Renee, thanks for being brave and for the great review of Maple Sea Salt!

5
Anne-Marie

February 4, 2020

This is my absolute favorite flavor. I'm a sucker for anything maple and the salty is a nice contrast. This tastes like a treat. I've only had this in the snack sized version which is the perfect size for the mid-afternoon slump. Or a little something sweet for dessert. I wish I could buy a box of just this flavor in the snack size.

Response:

Hi Anne--Marie, thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad you are enjoying our Maple Sea Salt flavor. Good news! It is available in cartons of 24 in the mini size.

5
IJF

February 3, 2020

Having numerous food allergies has certainly been a challenge...As soon as I discovered this flavor, I couldn't read the ingredients fast enough! I was almost in disbelief that I FINALLY found a protein bar that would work for me...it is absolutely delicious and hard to stop at eating just one daily! Thank you for offering a dairy, gluten,chocolate, nut and peanut free option... You have a customer for life!!!

5
Rusty

January 26, 2020

On a restricted diet, so these bars have been a great addition to the list of things I can eat. Taste is pretty good and they are big enough to make a dent when hungry. Wish they were a little more affordable, and this is a new flavor so they are only available at limited locations in my area.

5
Michaela White

January 25, 2020

I seriously love gomacro, I pretty much eat a bar everyday!! This flavor is so good, its not too sweet and has great texture. Love Love Love gomacro!!!

5
Samantha

January 7, 2020

I absolutely love this flavor, and everything about it. I have been searching for a dairy and nut/peanut free protein bar for a while and none of them have tasted very good. I loved these right away. I tried all the nut free options, and by far this was my favorite, I always enjoy a little sweeter flavor, and I also love the texture/chewy-ness of this.

5
Jim

December 28, 2019

LOVE the Maple Sea Salt for my long distance running!!! Not too much fiber and its sweet, HIGH GLYCEMIC nature is perfect for fueling aerobic activity!!! Can't eat them alone however, or I'll get an excesive insulin response (because of its high carbohydrate content) which causes weight gain and ultimately the "low blood sugar blues". Thank you GoMacro for making such a good endurance activity food!

5
Val

December 19, 2019

Delicious balance of sweet & salty with a slight satisfying crunch from the seeds!