Free Shipping Over $50 ?

« Back

Product Reviews for Double Chocolate + Peanut Butter Chips

5
Kim D

April 13, 2021

My favorite Gomacro bar!!! Great chocolate and PB flavor. Very satisfying.

5
Laryssa

April 13, 2021

MacroBars are my favorite protein/snack bar, hands down. I've tried a lot of bars in my day, and I love MacroBars nutrient and ingredients profiles. Even better: the taste is great too! When I tried this flavor, however, I knew that I had fallen "head over heels" in love. This is definitely the best flavor of the bunch. I highly recommend! Do yourself a favor and treat yourself to something wholesome and delicious.

5
Anne

April 9, 2021

Yep, the reviews are correct. This one is the best. It's hard not to eat one every day even when I don't need one. My entire family loves these bars.

4
Maureen Grimason

April 7, 2021

I love this bars and this company so much. Great sustainability efforts and fast shipping. The bars taste AMAZING—I eat them basically as desserts! I do wish they had less sugar/carbs and more protein/fiber. All in all though, a delicious bar and a great company!

4
Cari

April 6, 2021

Delicious! This and the mocha choc chip are my two favorites. Great texture -- not too sticky, great size -- you're not done eating in 2 minutes. The only negative is that the first ingredient is brown rice syrup. Just wish they had a bit less added sugar since it's often times the way I start my day. What amounts to almost 3 tsp is a lot!

5
Alysha Edelman

March 30, 2021

THE BEST GO MACRO BAR - EVER!!!! ❤️

5
Sara Cogswell

March 24, 2021

I'm a long time subscriber to GoMacro so obviously I'm a big fan of the bars. I'm happy to say I've enlisted a new fan, my 98 year old father! I'm currently his caregiver in another state so I have my selection of bars that go everywhere with me. We love to have tea every afternoon and because that is the time I usually have half a bar, I started cutting the other half into slivers and serving them to him on a fancy little plate. He absolutely loves these chocolate with peanut butter chips! I know they're good for him so I'm thrilled he likes them too! It's part of our ritual now.

Response:

Thanks for sharing your story of tea time with your father Sara, so glad he is enjoying too!

5
Jeff

March 24, 2021

If you like peanut butter and chocolate chips and an overall deep chocolate flavor then this bar is for you

5
Mary Bell

March 23, 2021

Literally the best bar ever! This the top one!

5
Lindsay Galbraith

March 22, 2021

I agree with so many of the other reviewers. This bar is the best. And Go Macro bars in general are the best. Peanut butter chocolate chip was my fav before this flavor was release and then hello new fav! I typically eat a bar with a banana and tea for breakfast. This flavor in particular definitely feels like a treat. I feel like I get excited to have it. :) This was my first online order. Usually just picked them up at the grocery store, but because I eat them daily it made sense to get a whole pack. Ordering was easy and shipping was pretty quick.