Free Shipping Over $50 ?

« Back

Product Reviews for Sunflower Butter + Chocolate

5
Lara K

November 12, 2021

We eat GoMacro bars almost every day, they are our go-to favorite for an afternoon tea snack or to toss in my purse in case we get stuck hungry out and about. The Protein Purity are our favorite for the flavor, satisfying chew and lower sugar. A perfect bar! I like most of the other flavors I've tried but this is our staple.

5
Cheryl Knapp

May 9, 2021

Not quite as good as the oatmeal chocolate chip, but still incredibly tasty. I agree with another review that said it took a little while to get used to the crunch (which is minimal). I'm used to sunflower butter and like it. It's a fantastic bar; my favorite, however, will always be the oatmeal chocolate chip.

5
Codi

April 28, 2021

As someone with IBS it is REALLY hard to find premade foods that I can digest. I came across these bars (thanks Reddit!) and tried them out. The Sunflower Butter one is my favorite flavor wise, but I am able to easily digest all of their bars. Even the ones with coconut, banana and almonds! Highly recommend for anybody who is FODMAP sensitive!

2
Alison Arbo

April 13, 2021

I was not really happy about the crunch in the Sunflower/chocolate macro bars. I guess it takes getting used to. Sincerely, Alison Arbo

4
Peter

April 8, 2021

I like the protein (10 grams) and low saturated fat. Tastes great; however, I would prefer lower sugar content. I'll bet it would taste delicious with less than 11 grams of sugar.

5
Mo Her

April 8, 2021

These bars are the best. This is my third favorite after Heartwarming Retreat and Everlasting Joy. These taste almost homemade and not like chalky chemicals.

5
Beverly

February 25, 2021

I’m allergic to tree nuts, peanuts, and oats. That makes finding a bar difficult. I was so excited when I found these a couple of years ago. The sunflower butter took a bit of getting used to, but I love them now.

5
DeeDee Rusch

November 2, 2020

This is my favorite flavor!! Perfect mix of chewy and crunch. Chocolatly yum!!

5
Emily

September 26, 2020

I love this flavor just as much as the next person! I'm a fan of go macro bars and plan to try every flavor! I really enjoyed this flavor, its not to sweet and its soft. Always enjoys these bars whether its a snack or as a pick me up. Very nutritious and delicious! :)

5
jennifer

September 18, 2020

Thanks for caring. I never write reviews; however, this was necessary. I love this bar and multiple others. After being diagnosed with an autoimmune disease and having serious reactions to foods like soy, wheat, eggs ...it was difficult to trust labels. Thanks for bringing joy back to eating. Thanks for making a snack that is truly free of the allergens you state on the label.