Free Shipping on Orders Over $60

« Back

Product Reviews for Oatmeal Chocolate Chip

5
Gary King

March 27, 2020

Saw the 2 star review by Chelsea who wanted chocolate peanut butter but they were out! I know, I got them :-) and yes they are delicious!! My favorite is the Oatmeal Chocolate Chip. Love that, [as a cancer surviver who was told, refined sugar feeds cancer!!,] they are not too sweet but have a natural great flavor. I have read some reviews on the texture, which I think is a little different from "other bars" and yes, but I really enjoy that it feels like nutrition that isn't over processed smooth. Reminds me, as a kid, having cookies and oatmeal bars my grandma made with all real, natural ingredients :-) I am staying cancer free!!!

Response:

Glad to hear you are enjoying the Oatmeal Chocolate Chip flavor, a comparison to Grandmas's cookies is the best kind of review we could ask for! Wishing you continued health Gary!

5
Patricia

March 25, 2020

The oatmeal chocolate chip is now my favorite flavor!!! I feel like I am cheating and eating a cookie. I also like the fact that it has a few less fat grams than some of the other flavors.

5
KPB

March 25, 2020

By far my favorite flavor! I find this bar to be more authentic to the "flavor" than any other Macro bar. A delicious dessert or snack!

5
Lindsay

March 23, 2020

These bars have been a life saver for me during this time of social distancing. When I’m low on food, need a snack, or just want something sweet, I grab one of these. They’re so tasty but don’t have all the junk that other protein bars have.

5
Bradwood

March 16, 2020

Great tasting protein bar that only plays second fiddle to the peanut butter chocolate chip bar. I needed a break from all the nut butter's I was consuming and this bar was a match. It's really hard to find a great tasting bar that's actually good for you. You got another home run here so keep up the good work. I reccomend that everyone gives this a try.

5
Allison Arnold

March 16, 2020

These are my new favorite flavor! To me, they taste like an oatmeal chocolate chip cookie, so good. My second favorite are the peanut butter chocolate chip. I eat one everyday before working out; They don’t make me feel weighed down or sick during my workouts.

5
Kathy

March 14, 2020

This bar is my absolute favorite. I could eat them for breakfast, lunch and dinner!!! I only eat them at breakfast!!! I live that they are gluten free and vegan. I just wish my local stores carried this flavor.

2
Chelsea

February 28, 2020

My favorite flavor, chocolate peanut butter was sold out so I thought I’d try this new flavor. After reading the great reviews I was excited but upon trying it, I’m a little disappointed. The texture is not what I expected. The oats are too hard and not so much crunchy but raw. I don’t think I can get passed that. Of course I got an email the day after I purchased letting me know the chocolate PB was back in stock. Go figure. Should have reached out to customer care to edit my order before it shipped.

Response:

Hi Chelsea, We are sorry that you are not enjoying your order. A member of our team will be reaching out to assist!

5
Cyndi

January 27, 2020

This is my favorite Bar. If I eat theirs and drink a glass of water, I stay satisfied for hours. It is delicious!

5
Anna

January 26, 2020

Before I was loyal to the peanut butter chocolate chip bar, but now this is definitely my favorite!!